maincurve UC Library MyUC iLearn Webmail Home
title Media Relations Home



Cumberlands Announces Spring President’s List

Williamsburg, Ky. - In recognition of their academic performance, the Office of the Vice-President for Academic Affairs has announced the students that have been named to the University of the Cumberlands (UC) President’s List for the 2013 spring semester.

To be eligible students must have achieved a grade of “A” in convocation while maintaining a minimum cumulative scholastic standing of 4.00.

The Spring 2013 honorees are: Caroline Abbott (Cave City, KY), Kelly Allen (Barbourville, KY), Luke Atkeson (Galena, OH), Allyson Blessman (Walsenburg, CO), Elizabeth Braden (Powell, TN), Don Butcher (Williamsburg, KY), John Todd (Hazard, KY), Kaylyn Raye (London, KY), Rachel Cook (Stanford, KY), Lucas Domeij (Saltsjo-Boo, Sweden), Abigail Dundon (Lexington, KY), Sarah England (Versailles, KY), Megan Goble (Dwale, KY), Whitney Goins (Williamsburg, KY), Brittany Grega (Corbin, KY), Brandon Hall (Science Hill, KY), Rachel Hampton (Hopkinsville, KY), Nathan Hardcastle (Lenoir City, TN), Jason Hedquist (Williamsburg, KY), Caleb Hetrick (Richmond, KY), Brittany Holliman (East Point, KY), Samuel Huntley (Littleton, CO), Caroline Johnson (Bowling Green, KY), Cody Kirby (London, KY), Jonathan Leonard (Maryville, TN), Kirby Lewis (Lexington, KY), John Martin (Union, KY), Darcy Mascotti (Bellbrook, OH), Maggie Mattingly (Elizabethtown, KY), Jonathan McCully (Corbin, KY), Rebecca McKinney (Williamsburg, KY), Sonya Meadors (Williamsburg, KY), McKinzie Price (Somerset, KY), Logan Reynolds (Corbin, KY), Amberly Roy (Fayetteville, OH), Zachary Stanifer (London, KY), Tedarrius Teasley (Gainesville, GA), and Deborah Wilkerson (Berea, KY).

Located in Williamsburg, Ky., University of the Cumberlands is an institution of regional distinction, which currently offers four undergraduate degrees in more than 40 major fields of study; ten pre-professional programs; ten graduate degrees distributed over eight areas, including two doctorates and seven master’s degrees; certifications in education; and online programs. For more information visit