maincurve UC Library MyUC iLearn Webmail Home
title IT Home
Contact Information Technology


Please feel free to contact the Office of Information Technology with any questions you may have. Our staff will be happy to help you in any way we can.

 

Office: Gatliff Building, room 007

Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: (606) 539-4197

iLearn Support: (877) 633-9146

IT Staff

Donnie Grimes,
Vice President of Information Technology
donnie.grimes@ucumberlands.edu
Mike Cline
mike.cline@ucumberlands.edu
Justin Hensley
justin.hensley@ucumberlands.edu
Curt Lawson

curt.lawson@ucumberlands.edu

Sunshine Nichols,
Administrative Assistant
sunshine.nichols@ucumberlands.edu
Wesley Perkins wes.perkins@ucumberlands.edu
Jennifer Reeder
jennifer.reeder@ucumberlands.edu
Jessica Shearer jessica.shearer@ucumberlands.edu
Brad Tipton

brad.tipton@ucumberlands.edu