maincurve UC Library MyUC iLearn Webmail Home
title Alumni Home

Download Alumni Board Meeting Schedule

Download the Alumni Association By-Laws

Alumni Association Board of Directors
2011-2012
Director of Alumni Services
David Bergman
alumni@ucumberlands.edu

Board
Alumni Board of Directors
pictured at the Alumni Dinner during Homecoming 2012. 
Back Row L to R: Paul Steely, '49, Creech-Boswell President; Willie Adkins, '03; Chuck Sheriff, '63; John Hollingsworth, '63; Dave Bergman, '89, Alumni Director; Dick Koeniger, '67, President '93-'94 & '06-'07; Tony LeMaster, '94; Bill Hardin, '81; Jimmy Huddleston, '87; Duane Floro, '79; Allen Robbins, '90, President '12-'13.  Front Row L to R: Kathy Byrd, '83-'87; Amanda Farris, '08; Susan Rice Bradley, '98, President '11-'12; Melanie Mackey Bloomer, '90; Stephanie Taylor, '10, Alumni Services Administrative Assistant.


Director of Alumni Services
David Bergman, ‘89
alumni@ucumberlands.edu

Executive Committee
President
Allen Robbins, ’90
arobbins@sces.net

President-Elect
Jimmy Huddleston, ’87
huddleji@ctbi.com

Past President
Susan Rice Bradley, ‘98
Susan.Bradley@homefederaltn.com

Secretary
Kathy Byrd, ’83-‘87
kathylbyrd@gmail.com  

Term Expiring 2013
Tom Broyles, ‘80
Tom.broyles@bayer.com

Maureen “Cookie” Henson, ‘74
ccokiehenson@gmail.com

Brittney House, ‘09
Brittney.house@whitley.kyschools.us

Terry Stigall, ‘75
Terry.stigall@ucumberlands.edu

Amy Stroud, ‘04
AmyRe.stroud@gmail.com

Term Expiring 2014
Bill Hardin, ‘81
wrhardin@marathonpetroleum.com

John P. Hollingsworth, Ph.D., ’63
jhollingsworth5@gmail.com 

Lee Kendall, ‘82
hlkcynky@yahoo.com

Keith Pray, 90
kpray@bop.gov

Chuck Sheriff, ‘63
Chucks41@yahoo.com

Term Expiring 2015
Willie Adkins, ‘03
willie.adkins@gmail.com

Michael Bryant II, ‘85-‘90
michael.bryant@senture.com

Amanda Farris, ‘08
abfarris@gmail.com

Duane Floro, ‘79
duanefloro@scbo.org

Tony LeMaster, ‘94
tonylemaster@att.net

 

Ex-officio Members
Dr. James H. Taylor, ’68, President
606-539-4201 • presoff@ucumberlands.edu

Ms. Sue Wake, ’70, V.P. for Institutional Advancement
606-539-4201 • sue.wake@ucumberlands.edu

Jennifer Wake-Floyd, Multimedia & Athletic Services Director
606-539-4497 • jennifer.floyd@ucumberlands.edu

Paul Steely, ’49, Trustee Liaison
606-549-1620 

Sam Huntley, ’13, Student Government Assoc. President
606-539-4353 • shuntley5384@ucumberlands.edu

 

Click here for a listing of past alumni board presidents

Click here for a listing of past alumni board members

Click here for a listing of past alumni directors

Board
Alumni Board of Directors
pictured at the Alumni Dinner during Homecoming 2011. 
Left to Right: Bill Lyttle, '75, President '08-'09; David Rhodes, '80, President '09-'10; Amy Stroud, '04; Chuck Sheriff, '63; John Hollingsworth, '63; Susan Rice Bradley, '98, President '11-12; Rich Prewitt, '80, President '10-'11; Melanie Mackey Evans, '90; Kathy Byrd, '87; Jimmy Huddleston, '87; Mary Doyle Johnson, '48, President '74-'75 & '04-'05; Paul Steely, '48, Creech Boswell President; Dave Bergman, '89, Alumni Director.

Board

Alumni Board of Directors
pictured at the Alumni Dinner during Homecoming 2010. 
Left to Right: Dr. John Hollingsworth, Dr. Terry Dixon, Bill Lyttle, Susan Rice Bradley, Paul Steely, Melanie Mackey Evans, Amy Stroud, Kathy Byrd, Dave Bergman (Alumni Director), and David Rhodes.

 

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Alumni Board of Directors, please contact Dave Bergman, Director of Alumni Services at: dave.bergman@ucumberlands.eduor by calling 606-539-4167.