maincurve UC Library MyUC iLearn Webmail Home
title Academics Home Communication Arts Home


Faculty Member Contact

Jay Bourne

Mr. Jay Bourne
Director of Forensics (Debate & Individual Events)

jay [dot] bourne [at] ucumberlands [dot] edu (Email)
Phone: (606) 539-4458

Michael Dickman
Dr. Michael Dickman

michael [dot] dickman [at] ucumberlands [dot] edu (Email) 
Phone: (606) 539-4442

Jeremiah Massengale
Mr. Jeremiah Massengale
Assistant Professor

Director of Journalism

Faculty Advisor for The Patriot (Campus Newspaper)

jeremiah [dot] massengale [at] ucumberlands [dot] edu (Email)
Phone: (606) 539-4527

K. Miller
Dr. Kimberly Miller
Assistant Professor

Artistic Director of UC Theatre

kim [dot] miller [at] ucumberlands [dot] edu (Email)
Phone: (606) 539-4443

Tanna Orgeron
Mr. Tanna Orgeron
Assistant Professor

General Manager, Channel 19 (Campus Television)

tanna [dot] orgeron [at] ucumberlands [dot] edu (Email)
Phone: (606) 539-4528

Keith Semmel
Dr. Keith Semmel
Professor and Chair

General Manager, WCCR 94.5 FM (Campus Radio)

keith [dot] semmel [at] ucumberlands [dot] edu (Email)
Phone: (606) 539-4494

Marianne Worthington
Ms. Marianne Worthington
Associate Professor

marianne [dot] worthington [at] ucumberlands [dot] edu (Email)
Phone: (606) 539-4471